love chart horoscope

There  are  12  Astrological  Sun  Signs; Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and  Pisces  respectively.  With  these  signs  we  have  four  elements; Fire, Earth, Air, and Water.  Below  you  will  see the  relevant  zodiac  signs  that  are  most  compatible  with  one  another.


FIRE  -  Aries -  Leo - Sagittarius
EARTH  -  Taurus  -  Virgo  -  Capricorn
AIR  -  Gemini  -  Libra  -  Aquarius
WATER  -  Cancer  -  Scorpio  -  Pisces

Corresponding  with  the  element  of  your  relevant  Sun  Sign  you  can  see  from  the  above  which  signs  you  will  naturally  be  most  harmonious  with  in  friendships  and  relationships.  Fire  signs  are  extroverted,  energetic,  spontaneous,  sporty,  physical,  and  adventure.  Earth  signs  attributes  include; discipline,  emotionally  stability,  determination,  loyalty,  patience,  and    ambition.  Air  signs  correspond  to  intellect,  communication, consciousness,  wit,  objectivity, science. Water  signs  relate  to  emotions,  creativity,  the unconscious  mind,  intuition,  perception,  romance,  and  psychic.

Homepage/ Astrology/ Profile/ Tarot Readings/ Sample  Reading/ Telephone Readings/ Party Bookings/ Contact Me